My Blog

^~|No one cares,Until You Win,So Win|~^

 No one Cares, Until You Win. So win.✌❤

Hey,Hope You All Are doing well, Well, I am not okay these days,Suffering From Cold and Fever,Take care of Yourself,Seasonal changes may lead to Many health issues.:)👍

  • So here a new post,All about Dreams/Failure/Success.
  • Here it goes. 

 I Started. 

I made my Mind 

Yes, I Can Do It. 

Ready Steady Go! 
Work. Work. Work. 

Hard. Hard. Hard. 
Finally The Day. 

I was Nervous. 

I did well. 

I Failed.*I could say I was so close,But You. Yes You Al! Will take it as a excuse*

I broked. 

I Cried. *So much that my tear gland would burst *
But It’s life. 

I Ate A Pizza *I Love It *

Common, It’s not the end of life. 
People Were Like. 

She must have not studied. *This according to them is *Mobile* *Facebook* *Bf* etc etc.. 

  • She is not talented. *Use dekh ke lga nhi ki usme Wo baat hai *
  • Look how she behaves like she has won Whole world *this because I stood up, I didn’t commit suicide and I didn’t gave up *
  • She is Working again *Like Phir se*

Seriously, People don’t care about your story, until you win. So Win! 

  • <Scene 2> |Same People, With Different faces|

One day, Finally. 

I be like Yes, Finally I won. 

Yayyaya. 

People be like *Dekh ke hi lgta tha bacche Mae talent hai, Maine kaha bhi tha Don’t give up. *

See man, they care once you win. 

  • Not for them, But Win For ur self. 
  • Forsake of your DREAM and PARENTS.! 

Remember, People Fail, and they fail many times. 

What is important is never to give up on your dream. 

  • Talking about myself,I am Trying To achieve a DREAM of mine (Wo sapna Meri zindagi h), 
  • I am not able to achieve it as I want. 

And yes once my brother said that – “People never praise the one’s Who tried, but the one’s Who actually Succeed”. 

  • At this time of life, I feel *Wo Sapna Meri Kismat Mae nahi * but 

“Manzil Mile Na Mile, Ye toh muqadddar ki baat hai, 

Par hum koshish nah kare ye toh galat baat hai “. 

So Till then. 

Live for your Dream. 

*Sayonara*

  • I Hope and Wish That *Sabke sare Sapne pure ho*
  • And one thing most important, 
  • *Dream Not only for Ursake*

But For Making this world more beautiful too. 

Love You All. 

#BeingShe 

  • At last Will Like to Share Some Thoughts or some lines By great People Or Simply Someone’s thought. 

~All Birds find shelter during a rain.

But Eagle avoids rain by flying above

the Clouds.

Problems are common, but attitude

makes the difference!!!~

-A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

~The Duty must be performed,let the Efforts be successful or not,let the work be Appreciated or not. When a man’s Sincerity of purpose and Capacity are proved even his enemies come to respect him~

-Bheem Rao Ambedkar 

~“You see things; and you say, ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were; and I say, ‘Why not?’”~

– George Bernard Shaw

~“A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world.”~

– Oscar Wilde

~“Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try Again. Fail again. Fail better.”~

– Samuel Beckett

~|If Dreams Do Come True, Then Mine Will Too|~

-BeingShe ❤

👍✌

Leave a Reply

