Message

^~Charitra Jab Pavitra Hai Toh Kyu Ye Dasha Teri, papion Ko Hakk Nahi ki le pariksha Teri ~^

Hey, Everyone. What’s Going on? Must be doing well with your life and Time. 

~Time and Life Waits For None~❤


Well I must ask, How was your Diwali? Well mine was so beautiful, and seriously I didn’t got time For Posting Something worth reading.☺

And I must also tell you all I am on may For ‘Chath Pooja’, You must be knowing About this occasion, If not I Will share It in my Next post. 
Well, the thing is I watched Pink Movie, I heard a lot about this movie because I am a socio type person, so people were actually suggesting me like ~Ye movie toh Tere lie hai, powerful, society based, and women empowerement Based. I was like I will watch as soon as I get time to watch, and today I watched it. 😀


It’s a fantastic movie, I loved it, you all must hv watched, the thing which I wanna share is those last lines by AMITABH BACCHAN, Which is worth reading, remembering and following. 


It Goes like ~

Tu khud ki khoj mein nikal
Tu kisliy hatash hai
Tu chal, Tere Wajood ki

Samay ko bhi talash hai. ❤


Jo tujhse lipti bediayan…Samjhna inko vastra tu

Ye bediyan pighal ke..Bana le inko shastra tu.❤

Tu khud ki khoj mein nikal

Tu kisliy hatash hai

Tu chal, Tere Wajood ki

Samay ko bhi talash hai.☺


Charitra jab pavitra hai..Toh kyoun hai ye dasha Teri, 

Ye papiyon ko hak nahi..Ki lein pariksha teri.✋


Tu khud ki khoj mein nikal

Tu kisliy hatash hai

Tu chal, Tere Wajood ki samay ko bhi talash hai


Jala ke bhasm kar use jo krurta ka jal hai

Tu Aarati lau nahi..Tu krodh ki mashal hai.💪


Tu khud ki khoj mein nikal

Tu kisliy hatash hai

Tu chal, Tere Wajood ki

Samay ko bhi talash hai. 


Chunar ko udaa dhwaj bana gagan bhi kap-kapayegaa

Agar teri chunar geeri..Toh ek bhukamp ayegaa.👣



Tu khud ki khoj mein nikal

Tu kisliy hatash hai

Tu chal, Tere Wajood ki

Samay ko bhi talash hai.


I will ask you all ladies, Never ever Give up, and when it comes to your Way of living, character or Wajood. 

Fight.

Never think like *Log Kya Kahenge*

Kyu ki *Logan ka toh Kaam hai kehna*. 


Till then Take care. 

Stay Strong, 

#BeingShe  

7 thoughts on “^~Charitra Jab Pavitra Hai Toh Kyu Ye Dasha Teri, papion Ko Hakk Nahi ki le pariksha Teri ~^”

  1. 👍I saw the movie with my family. No doubt it is a movie worth to see and learn. 👌
    Thanks for sharing the dialogues. I was rather wanting to assimilate them in the theatre. They are shown in the end. I got them right here. BEAUTIFUL!
    Shiva
    👏

    Like

Leave a Reply

