My Blog

❤️~A Conversation With My Dream~❤️👌


I am Going To start This with Some Beautiful Quotes, 

“Life is full of beauty. Notice it. Notice the bumble bee, the small child, and the smiling faces. Smell the rain, and feel the wind. Live your life to the fullest potential, and fight for your dreams.”– Ashley Smith

“Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try Again. Fail again. Fail better.”– Samuel Beckett

People It’s So Emotional and Heart Touching, But seriously I am Not Lying, I had conversations with My Dreams (Reading This You will Find it little bit Dramatic and Filmy But,

~Jab Aaj Mae Apne life Ki heroine Ban skti hoon, Toh Meri life pe Film bhi Toh banni chahie~). Well, That’s A Different Thing.

  • Lemme Tell You all about My Conversation.☺️


  • A Time, When I Reached A Point In My life,  I was Only Failing, Whatever I Was Doing I failed badly, And It was Like a Point Where I was Going To Give Up, No one was Around, Who Might Have Inspired me, No Motivation, I was left With Zero In My Hand,Sometime it Happens Like We Have A support Syestem, But We Don’t Need it Sometime, Only loneliness Gives Satisfaction, And That Was What I Felt Like At That Point.❤️


  • I would Like To write This Particular Thing on My blog, Because It’s like at a time when I will be successful, I wanna Read It loud and Tell MY STORY To everyone because, every story Has an Inspirational and Motivational Aspects.❣️
  • Lemme Share With you all, 

 

Read It, If You are struggling, You Will Find A Way and If You Have succeed Then, You will Remember Your Story Of Victory❤️


  • Ek time aaya jab mujhe lga ki zindagi mano tham si gae hai, aage kuch dikh nhi raha tha aur piche mae kuch dekhna nhi chahti thi, kyu ki piche meri galtiyan aur meri haar thi, aur aage koi umeed hi nhi thi Jeet ki😑
  • ‘Sach kahun toh mae haar gae thi’😞
  • ‘mere sapne haar gae the’😶
  • ‘jeena ke lie wajah chahie hoti wo wajah hi khtm ho gae thi’😔
  • ‘Aankhon mae aasun nhi the, kyu ki aansoo bhi toh sookhte h jb jyada girte h toh mae toh harr ke itta gir gae thi ki meri aansowon ne bhi haar maan li thi’😿
  • Ab kuch nhi ho sakta, mae hun hi kyu, mae burden hun, aur apne sapno ko bhi Burden bna diya😑(I never Thought Of Suicide, I must Clear, For Me it’s Not even The last Option). 

Lekin phir us andheri zindagi mae mujhe ek roshni dikhae di, maine bola tu kis lie aae hai, hasne naa? Hass ke agr tujhe khusi milti h toh Hass le,mae nhi khush hun tu hi khush reh❤️


Roshni ne kaha mae hasne nhi tujhe raasta dikhane aae hun, mae aur koi nhi teri in do aankhon se dekhe hue~ hazaar sapne hoon~, tune mujhse waada kiya tha tu mujhe pura kregi ab kya hua?

  • Tu haar maan gae? 

Agr aaj mae in aankhon ko aansoon de rahi hun toh tune mujhe dekha hi kyu, mujhe lga tha tu mujhe pure kregi aur khush rhegi lekin tu hi dard mae h Aaj😑


Tu hi agr mujhpe bharosa nhi kregi aur pura nhi kregi mujhe toh sab khenge ‘Tu bhi khokli thi aur tere sapne bhi’ tera kya h Teri puri zindagi h par soch mera kya h bas’ tu hai’ , tune mujhe dekha toh mujhme Vishwass aaya ki mae bhi poora Ho skti hun, tujhe mujhpe bharosa nhi but mujhe tujh pe h. 

  • Tujse bas kuch samay maang raha zindagi nhi, tu jee apni zindagi lekin ‘mujhe chodh ke nhi’❤️


❤️Tb mujhe ehsaas hua kisi ko promise krke todte nhi chahe wo sapne hi kyu naa ho, hum toh haar maan gae the lekin aaj unhi sapno ne jeena ka raasta de diya h, Mere Sapno Mae Wo baat Hai, Wo Chahte Mae Unhe Poora Krun, Zindagi Mae Haar – Jeet Badi Baat Nahi Hai, Lekin Haar Manana Bahut Badi Baaat hai❤️


  • I Made A Promise to my dream, The Promise was like ~I Won’t Give Up, I will make you True, You will not be Only a ‘Dream’  Forever, You will be a ‘Reality’  One Day. And Thank You, For Believing Me Always.


So, People, It’s not that today I am a Successful Person, It’s Just That, I was Going To Give Up, But my dreams Won’t allowed me. They want me, and I want To achieve Them as soon as possible💋

  • No Regrets I Want, 


  • The Day I will take my last breathe, I want My Dreams  Shining in this world as I wanted Them to. 

It’s just as simple as that, Nothing is more important For me, Even I consider myself after MY DREAMS❣️💕

*It’s my Conversation, My emotions5, My Failure, And one day My Success*

Stay Healthy, 

Shine, And let Your dreams Shine Too. ❤️

#beingshe 

*Share If You also Have a story, Which inspired you,will together Inspire, Everyone*



~Loads Of Love~


Leave a Reply

