My Blog

~I Found You Around | HBD Dad❤️~

This is To All Father’s From Their Lovely Daughter’s❤️👇

I was born, 

I Found You around. 


I Was Growing, 

I Found You around. 


I Cried, 

I Found You Around. 


I Smiled, 

I Found You Around. 


I Felled, 

I Found You Around. 


I Failed, You Pat Me On The Back, You Were Angry,Still.

I Found You Around. 


Many time I gave You pain, Still, 

I Found You Around. 


People Ditched me, 

I Found You Around. 


When I needed a support, 

I Found You Around. 


When No one Believed me, 

I Found You Around. 


When No one trusted my Dreams, 

I Found You Around. 


When I Felt Being Girl is a Curse, 

I Found You Around Saying ‘You are a blessing For me’ ❤️


When People say *Kyu Itta Sir chadha rkha hai *😞




I Found You Around Saying,’ She Deserves, I trust her, she will never make it down’❤️


I needed You, 

I Found You Around. 

Daddy.❤️


Seriously, We  Found them around,When no one is around.❤️


  • Father’s are  Heartbeat, We

won’t survive without them.❤️

They are the bestest thing happened to Daughter’s.❤️ 


    People say, Father’s only earn money, 

    No!

     

    They Do everything possible for their Child❤️

    Well, Must be thinking, Why I wrote this, 

    It’s my Daddy’s Birthday today. 



    Happy Birthday Dad❤️


    (Meri Bhi Umra aapko Lag jae)❤️

    Daddy,I know You will be reading this, 

    I wanna say Sorry If I ever hurt you, sorry for my mistakes, Sorry for everything❤️

    You are everything to me, You are the only person whom I love the most. 

    I don’t need a better half, You are sufficient for me,

     You always say Naa, I will choose a right guy for you, But I don’t need anyone Except you in my life❤️

    I have many dreams to Fulfill But, Two most important thing To learn in my life is ‘Insaaniyat and Imaandari’ 

    Jaise Ki aapne hmesha Kaha hai, Kuch banana Naa banana alag baat hai, Inssan aur imaandar jarur banana❤️

    I Will ❤️☺️

    • Whatever I am and whatever I will be, 

    Credit Goes To You❤️


    #HBD Daddy


    #beingshe 




    4 thoughts on “~I Found You Around | HBD Dad❤️~”

    Leave a Reply

    