Message

‘Moral Science’ ???



Do You All Remember A Subject “Moral Science” ❤

Hope You All Remember “MS” as A Subject.


Well, If All Would have taken it seriously, Then People would be much much better.


And the one who took it so seriously, You are enjoying reading her blogs and appreciating 😉


Moral Science as a subject, we all have been offered in our school days, 

they were not just pages to ignore, it was something, which would have been printed in your mind as other subjects.

But what actually students use to do, I have seen it clearly.

Sharing my experience over this subject, when I use to be in school.

  • First of all, There was a period for this subject and teacher would come, tell us to read some lines and just Go.


  • Sometimes, other teachers would take this period for their subjects.


Well I was not at a point in my life, where I could raise a question like this, because There was no one that time who thought like me, and I knew that, if I share it, Students would laugh.

(But today, I am Free/Confident and I don’t care what others think of me,Reading this).


  • Okay,Now another Part is Exam of that Particular Subject, All Were Sure they will write anything and fill pages and surely get marks more then expectation.


No one ever took ‘Moral Science’ So seriously.


If they Would have taken it seriously,Frankly Speaking, World would have been a better place to live ❤


Because it teaches us what’s good ? What’s bad? What’s wrong? What’s right?


Well, Just a message, If you are reading this, and If You are in Your ‘School Period’ then go take the book out and read it ❤ (Its not a waste) and others who didn’t took it seriously, Go Find the book and read and share it with everyone<3


#BeingMotivated #KeepAllUpdated 

#BEINGSHEBLOG


7 thoughts on “‘Moral Science’ ???”

  1. I’d never heard of Moral Science but I imagine it is similar to “Citizenship Class” perhaps that I had in elementary that taught us the value of good manners and just being a decent citizen/human? They unfortunately do not teach this anymore 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

