POETRY AND QUOTES

MY QUOTES AND THAT TOO AS A POSTER.

I received a parcel, of my four lovely writings (quotes and Poems) and that also tagged as @beingsheblog , what can be better than this.

I just wanna grow writing, because now I feel light, and my hearts feels burden free, it’s just writing which did that, and I ll write forever.

I seriously dont want writing to take care of me financially, but ll definitely take care of it.

Well you can also buy my poem’s or quote or my writings , you are free to contact me, I ll help you out.

Well here is the link, you can check my quotes/ poem’s here –

https://www.yourquote.in/diksha-suman-chaudhary-ca6m/quotes/

Leave a Reply

