POETRY AND QUOTES

CAN WE BREATHE?

Can we just breathe?😼 .

Hey it’s me, I am not strong as you are, I need to be like other strong women’s in this society, I am trying but I am failing. You know what, I have started hating my things, I am not comfortable in my body, I hate wearing fit clothes because people stare me when I go out and it makes me uncomfortable, I am not comfortable in wearing short dresses, even though I love it, because when I wear, it seems like people eye’s are scanning my skirt. I am not comfortable with any boy, I fear what if I fell I love with a wrong guy, what if he brokes my Heart and keep it aside. I am uncomfortable with a physical relation,what if he left? Will society, will any other guy will accept me? I fear making mistakes, what if people judge me over that. I fear living in this world, Where on other side you just wanna live your life to fullest, I am here, totally confused with my LIFE. Am I here to live? Or I am here to Satisfy you? No one cares about my soul, no one cares about my Heart, no one cares about my internal beauty, as if I am here just to please you with my external beauty. . I am pissed off with this life and with you all judging me over stupid things. As a human, I hate you, because you all never gave me a reason to love you. – a girl (one among you all, still hunting for existence)

________________________________

Leave a Reply

